Organic White Chocolate Alternative Easter Egg
This organic dairy free white chocolate alternative hollow Easter egg and bunny bar is made in our own factory which never uses dairy or gluten. Made from a blend of cocoa butter, sugar and rice. Tastes just like white chocolate made with milk. No milk. Vegan. Gluten free. Available by the egg or in a case of 3 eggs.